Staff


Mahmoud Isari

Attorney at law- Senior partner

Expert in the civil litigation
Expert in the banking & finance law
LL.M. at civil law

:021-88518638    021-88518640

m.isari@isariintlaw.com

Mohammad Motamed

Attorney at law- Senior partner

Expert in the civil law
Ph.D. candidate of Civil law

:021-88518638    021-88518640

m.motamed@isariintlaw.com

Alireza Isari

Attorney at law- Senior partner

Expert in the banking & finance law

:021-88518638    021-88518640

a.isari@isariintlaw.com

Aboul ghasem Isari

Attorney at law- Senior partner

Expert in the civil litigation
LL.M. at civil law

:021-88518638    021-88518640

ab.isari@isariintlaw.com



Behnam Mokhtari

Attorney at law- Senior partner

Expert in the civil litigation

:021-88518638    021-88518640

b.mokhtari@isariintlaw.com

Fatemeh Metvaee

Senior partner-Legal Consultant

LL.M. at criminal law

:021-88518638    021-88518640

f.metvaee@isariintlaw.com

Soheil Isari

Attorney at law- Senior partner

Expert in the e-commerce law
LL.M. at e-commerce law

:021-88518638    021-88518640

s.isari@isariintlaw.com

Naser Samadi

Senior partner-Legal Consultant

Expert in the international trade law
LL.M. at international law

:021-88518638    021-88518640

n.samadi@isariintlaw.com



Haniyeh Sirati

Attorney at law- Senior partner

Expert in the civil litigation

:021-88518638    021-88518640

h.sirati@isariintlaw.com

Hossein Ramezanghorbani

Attorney at law- Senior partner

LL.M. at international law
Expert in the civil litigation

:021-88518638    021-88518640

h.ghorbani@isariintlaw.com